clothing · D.I.Y · Girlsworld · lifestyle · shopping · WardrobeWednesday

Styling Black Ripped Jeans 3 Ways

Outfit inspiration is always necessary, it is for me at least. We know black ripped jeans are not new in trends but they do add that little class to any outfit. Everybody is a fan of this style and can live in distressed denim all day long. If you don’t own one, grab a pair of scissors and make one like mine. The one I picked was lying in my closet for over 3-4 years and I decided to experiment with it. Ripping your jeans is very easy there are many tutorials available on youtube you can check them out for a little inspiration. I love watching youtube for some outfit ideas, it helped me pick out some of my favorite outfits with black ripped jeans and I took that as an inspiration and created my own looks. In today’s  #WardrobeWednesday post I will be sharing “Styling Black Ripped Jeans 3 Way.” I picked out few items to mix and match with black ripped jeans and yet look cool and stylish.  If your looking for some ways of styling black ripped jeans do check this post for 3 outfits from my wardrobe.

14805173907791480517592637

Top:Westside  Bottom:(same as above)  Heels:Payless  Coat:Local Boutique  Accessories:Local Store

14804494622021480449740703

Top:Yankees  Jeans:Diy Westside Knee Ripped Jeans  Shoes:Airwalk  Accessories:Guess  Denim Shirt:Cerises

14804498468831480516960768

Top:Mark&Spencer  Bottom:(same as above)  Heels:Payless  Captop:Local Boutique  Accessories:Local Store  Necklace:Newlook  Watch:Geneva

Thats all in today post. Will be back with an amazing topic. See you soon XOXO

2 thoughts on “Styling Black Ripped Jeans 3 Ways

Leave a Reply

