clothing · Girlsworld · lifestyle · shopping · WardrobeWednesday

3 Current Favorite Outfits

With the temperature cooling down more and more each week I m finally getting into the mood for cozy outfits. Today under #WardrobeWednesday I will be sharing my 3 Current Favorite Outfits straight from my wardrobe. As I have mentioned before that I m not a fashion blogger, but I love fashion, styling, trying new things, getting inspiration and inspiring other people out there like me. Street styles or ethnic wear, I love mixing pieces I have in my wardrobe to create new outfits for every season. I don’t buy a fancy amount of clothes until and unless I feel the need of buying them, instead I try recreating outfits from pieces I have in my collection. Recently I got my hands on these things from my wardrobe and created 3 outfits that are fun, casual, cozy, super comfy and yet stylish. Check out my today’s post for some outfit inspiration if you need.

First Outfit

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Top: Big Bazaar  Jeans:Westside  Shoes: Airwalk  Watch: Guess

Second Outfit

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Top: Stitched  Bottom: Stitched  Flats: American Eagle  Watch: Guess  Jwellery: Local Store

Third Outfit

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

Top: Big Bazaar  Bottom: Jockey  Shoes: Airwalk   Watch: Guess Denim Shirt: Le Temps Des Cerises

That’s all in today’s post. I hope these nicest outfits and styling tips will inspire and guide you as you continue your fall wardrobe planning.  Will be back with an amazing topic. Stay tuned XOXO

2 thoughts on “3 Current Favorite Outfits

Leave a Reply

