clothing · Girlsworld · lifestyle · makeup · shopping · Things to do · WardrobeWednesday

How I Style Joggers

Wsup you guys welcome back to my blog today for #WardrobeWednesday section I m going to write about ” How I Style Joggers” it’s a kind of mix outfit ideas for how you can wear joggers in hot and cold weather. I know I did style joggers in my all black day and night outfit ideas but today I m going to add some layers, prints, textures, colors and warmth to this tricky jogger and trust me its gonna be a lot more fun than the earlier one. I have 5 outfits to show you guys. Joggers, white tee, and denim jackets are things we can style almost in every season and that to differently. So lemme know if you guys are interested in other such posts I will be glad to do it. Joggers can also be called as a lazy day staple accessory but with today’s outfit ideas instead of looking like you’ve just come out of bed, you’re gonna look very put together and fresh.

People from different countries with a different climatic condition can get a little inspiration from my outfits. There is nothing better than cozying up in a warm pair of sweatpants for a lazy day or night. But you don’t have to stay home comfy try out these few outfits and spice up your lazy days. Many fashion bloggers are trying jogger pants trend way too seriously and fashionably. This trend has hit me so badly that I m confused joggers are meant for a workout or I should wear them out in town too. If you think you cannot pull off this jogger trend well then think again because today’s outfit ideas will make you do it. I have 5 different ways to pull a fashion forward outfit with jogger pants trend this year. Sipping a warm cup of coffee in bed you might call them as sweatpants but stepping out in style they are called joggers. Soo chic yet so classy!!

Street Style Inspiration

I feel like every time this fashion world throws a trend at us it’s the best opportunity for us to put it up with the other trends we’ve tried already. Street style trend is taking over the world, first the sneakers then baseball caps, and now the jogger. If you’re still not familiar with the jogger pant I’ll be glad to introduce you to this best trend. The jogger is basically comfortable pants you can wear all the time. You can wear them to an office, for a workout, a night out, or to run an errand. I feel like my looks are how joggers were meant to be worn, you can also add your style to it. You can add essential pieces like a sweater and denim jacket even basic tees look perfect with joggers and you’ll get an adorable street look that works perfectly for weekdays or even a weekend. If you’re new to street style here are a few of my favorite street style basics to get you started:

OUTFIT:1

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: Big Bazaar  Denim Shirt:   Bottoms: MARX Clothing  Accessories: Local Boutique  Shoes: Airwalk

OUTFIT:2

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: Big Bazaar  Bottoms: MARX Clothing  Shoes: Airwalk  Watch: Guess  Accessories: Local Store  Plaid Shirt:

OUTFIT:3

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: Big Bazaar  Bottoms: MARX Clothing  Shoes: Airwalk  Hoodie:

Working Girl’s Outfit

I know you guys love more casual work and office wear type outfits. These outfits can not only be worn to your office, work but you can also wear them on a day to day basis to your school or college. Believe me, guys all these are super versatile to give try. It’s getting all warm and hot repeatedly in my town so I guess joggers are the best to pull off. Joggers have been a staple piece for this fall to me. Mixing in joggers for work is actually a lot easier way to look comfortable yet put together. It took me a while to figure out what all clothing piece I can just wear with this style, but then I realized there are a hell lot of staples pieces lying in my wardrobe which could make my jogger outfit look perfect. The style of my pants also makes my outfit look great with heels. I have worn sweatpants with heels and it works gorgeously. Thank YOU, Joggers. Whether it is a day meetup or night party, you can make Joggers fit into anything that you are going to do. Add a cute blouse & black heels and you’re good to go out to dinner with friends in the comfiest outfit ever. Literally, all of your friends would be jealous seeing you comfy.

 

OUTFIT:4

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: Mark&Spencer  Bottoms: MARX Clothing  Heels: Payless Store  Bag: Vintage  Accessories: Local Store

OUTFIT:5

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Top: Defacto  Bottoms: MARX Clothing  Shoes: Airwalk  Accessories: Local Store  Bag: Local Boutique

That’s it with today post on How I style Joggers I hope you guys would love the ways I styled it and will surely give a try to these outfits too. Will be back with an amazing post. See you soon. XOXO

Leave a Reply

