Girlsworld, lifestyle, MyLifeMonday, TheDiyThursday, Things to do

Plan With Me: December(Minimalist and Christmas theme)

Hello people, I m back with the last plan with me of the year. Super super excited for this one. This “Plan with Me” journey has been so amazing so far. The November set up was good so far I especially loved the spread, overall I had plenty of space for everything also I used the setup so well. As the spread was pretty simple and usable I decided to stick with the same layout and stuff only I added few new things like new habits to my habit tracker and changed the existing weekly log that’s it. I was not planning on doing much for December but going minimalist and Christmasy was my theme. I saw a minimalist Christmas-Wreath kind of thing on youtube which inspired me so so much that I had to try it out plus it was super simple for a beginner like me. I believe the spread should be designed in a such a way that one can stick to it. Trust me I didn’t had any inspiration when I was about to work on my December bullet journal but youtube has such inspirational people you can look forward too. After watching few videos I knew what I wanted and how my December spread would look at the end. I m still working on my calligraphy and lettering skills there is a lot of room for improvement so please don’t judge me, guys. I started bullet journaling in September it’s only been few months and I can already see the progress in my work. As I have told you the theme was quite simple so I started off with the pen directly. So I hope you guys find this month’s bullet journal spread useful as I have kept it pretty basic. I still can’t believe that it looks so good also a I would like to admit that December spread is my favorite so far. OMG, December ended so well in a way for me guys. Once you will see what I have done in the picture down below everything will be self-explanatory. So yeah let’s get straight to the setup.

Ok, guys, we are finally done with setting up for December I know its been quite an extensive setup but I m really excited to use it. I hope you guys liked this post and if you did don’t forget to follow me. Will be back with an amazing post XOXO

Leave a comment